All four partner universities in the programme are first-year and second-year universities, so you are free to choose among the four based on your academic interest and/or language abilities (English is the teaching language everywhere). First year students will be asked in December of their first year to voice their preference for their second year, but the ultimate decision about the second year is made by the AFEPA consortium considering student's academic performance, its research interests and a fairly even distribution of students among partner universities in addition to the student's preference. Please visit the AFEPA website for further information on student mobility.